Keeping Art Alive in Idyllwild
 
 
May 20th-22nd:  Artist Member "Front and Center" Judged Art Show now open for registration.  Click here for more information.  

May 7th:  Educational Series focused on "Interactive Stretching Workshop for Hands and Upper Body".  FREE to members. Click here to register.  


Coming Up!

Upcoming AAI Events

Sat, May 07, 2016 10:00 AM (PDT) • Idyllwild Library Conference Room
Sat, May 14, 2016 1:00 PM (PDT) • Idyllwild Library Community Room
Fri, May 20, 2016 12:00 PM (PDT) • Saturday Reception - Middle Ridge Winery Tasting Gallery 54301 N Circle
Sat, June 11, 2016 (PDT) • TBA
Thu, June 23, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • Bake Shop and Brew, 54200 North Circle Drive
Sat, June 25, 2016 8:00 AM (PDT) • The James Reserve - Lake Fulmor Entrance
Mon, July 04, 2016 (PDT) • Idyllwild
Fri, July 08, 2016 12:00 PM (PDT) • Idyllwild Library Conference Room (series of four workshops)
Sat, July 16, 2016 (PDT) • TBA
Tue, July 26, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • TBA
 

AAI Public Art Fund

Collected: $787.00
Goal: $10,000.00
8%
Donate to the AAI Public Art Fund today! We are a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization; your donation may be tax deductible.
 

                                                                            

Telephone: 877-439-5278 or 951-692-6135 , Address: PO Box 472, Idyllwild, CA 92549                     © Copyright Art Alliance of Idyllwild

Email: artinidyllwild@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software