Keeping Art Alive in Idyllwild
 
 
AAI donates over $9K.  Click here for press release.

DEADLINE EXTENDED for registration to our NEW "Writing for Performance" youth workshop.  Free to local kids ages 12-18.  Click here for details.   

Coming Up!

Upcoming AAI Events

Fri, July 08, 2016 12:00 PM (PDT) • Idyllwild Library Conference Room (series of four workshops)
Sat, July 16, 2016 (PDT) • TBA
Tue, July 26, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • Higher Grounds Art Gallery & Coffeee Bistro
Sat, August 06, 2016 (PDT) • James Reserve
Sat, August 20, 2016 (PDT) • Idyllwild Arts Campus
Wed, August 24, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • TBA
Tue, August 30, 2016 (PDT) • Location and Time TBA
Sat, September 03, 2016 (PDT) • Location and Time TBA
Sat, September 10, 2016 5:30 PM (PDT) • tba
Sat, September 17, 2016 9:30 AM (PDT) • Elementary School smARTS Art Room
 

AAI Public Art Fund

Collected: $787.00
Goal: $10,000.00
8%
Donate to the AAI Public Art Fund today! We are a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization; your donation may be tax deductible.
 

                                                                            

Telephone: 877-439-5278 or 951-692-6135 , Address: PO Box 472, Idyllwild, CA 92549                     © Copyright Art Alliance of Idyllwild

Email: artinidyllwild@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software